SHIMIZU S-PULSE

Japanese

Fixtures & Results

2017

Home= Win-Lose(90minutes)=○● draw=△ Win-Lose(120minutes)=□■ Win-Lose(PK)=☆★

Sec Date Opponent Venue Score
1 Feb 25(Sat) 14:04 Vissel Kobe IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 1
2 Mar 4(Sat) 14:00 Sanfrecce Hiroshima EDION Stadium Hiroshima ○ 1 - 0
3 Mar 11(Sat) 15:30 Albirex Niigata DENKA BIG SWAN STADIUM ○ 2 - 0
4 Mar 18(Sat) 14:03 Kashima Antlers IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 2 - 3
5 Apr 1(Sat) 15:00 Jubilo Iwata Ecopa Stadium ● 1 - 3
6 Apr 8(Sat) 15:00 Kashiwa Reysol Hitachi Kashiwa Stadium ○ 2 - 0
7 Apr 16(Sun) 13:03 Omiya Ardija IAI Stadium Nihondaira △ 1 - 1
8 Apr 21(Fri) 19:00 Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium △ 2 - 2
9 Apr 30(Sun) 13:03 Vegalta Sendai IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 3
10 May 5(Fri) 14:00 Gamba Osaka Suita City Football Stadium △ 1 - 1
11 May 14(Sun) 13:03 Sagan Tosu IAI Stadium Nihondaira △ 1 - 1
12 May 20(Sat) 14:00 Urawa Reds Saitama Stadium 2002 △ 3 - 3
13 May 27(Sat) 14:03 Yokohama F・Marinos IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 1 - 3
14 Jun 4(Sun) 13:03 F.C.Tokyo IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 2
15 Jun 17(Sat) 19:00 Cerezo Osaka YANMAR STADIUM NAGAI △ 1 - 1
16 Jun 25(Sun) 18:03 Ventforet Kofu IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 1 - 0
17 Jul 1(Sat) 14:00 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Sapporo Dome ● 0 - 1
18 Jul 8(Sat) 18:03 Gamba Osaka IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 2 - 0
19 Jul 29(Sat) 19:00 Yokohama F・Marinos Nissan Stadium △ 2 - 2
20 Aug 5(Sat) 19:00 Sagan Tosu Best Amenity Stadium ● 1 - 2
21 Aug 9(Wed) 19:03 Cerezo Osaka IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 3 - 2
22 Aug 13(Sun) 18:03 Kashiwa Reysol IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 1 - 4
23 Aug 19(Sat) 18:30 Kashima Antlers Kashima Soccer Stadium ● 0 - 2
24 Aug 27(Sun) 18:03 Urawa Reds IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 1 - 2
25 Sep 9(Sat) 18:00 Ventforet Kofu Yamanashi Chuo Bank Stadium ○ 1 - 0
26 Sep 16(Sat) 18:03 Kawasaki Frontale IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 3
27 Sep 23(Sat) 15:00 Sanfrecce Hiroshima IAI Stadium Nihondaira
28 Sep 30(Sat) 19:00 Omiya Ardija NACK5 Stadium Omiya
29 Oct 14(Sat) 14:00 Jubilo Iwata IAI Stadium Nihondaira
30 Oct 21(Sat) 14:00 Vegalta Sendai Yurtec Stadium Sendai
31 Oct 29(Sun) 17:00 F.C.Tokyo Ajinomoto Stadium
32 Nov 18(Sat) 15:00 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo IAI Stadium Nihondaira
33 Nov 26(Sun) 13:00 Albirex Niigata IAI Stadium Nihondaira
34 Dec 2(Sat) 14:00 Vissel Kobe Kobe Universiade Memorial Stadium

Home= Win-Lose(90minutes)=○● draw=△ Win-Lose(120minutes)=□■ Win-Lose(PK)=☆★

Sec Date Opponent Venue Score
1 Mar 15(Wed) 19:00 Kashiwa Reysol Hitachi Kashiwa Stadium ● 0 - 1
2 Apr 12(Wed) 19:03 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 1
3 Apr 26(Wed) 19:00 Vegalta Sendai Yurtec Stadium Sendai ● 1 - 3
5 May 10(Wed) 19:03 Jubilo Iwata IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 2 - 4
6 May 24(Wed) 19:00 Omiya Ardija NACK5 Stadium Omiya ● 0 - 4
7 May 31(Wed) 19:00 F.C.Tokyo IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 2 - 1

Home= Win-Lose(90minutes)=○● draw=△ Win-Lose(120minutes)=□■ Win-Lose(PK)=☆★

Sec Date Opponent Venue Score
2nd Round Jun 21(Wed) 19:00 Giravanz Kitakyushu IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 4-1
3rd Round Jul 12(Wed) 19:03 Iwaki FC IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 2-0
4th Round Sep 20(Wed) 19:00 Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium ● 1-4