SHIMIZU S-PULSE

Japanese

Fixtures & Results

2018

Home= Win-Lose(90minutes)=○● draw=△ Win-Lose(120minutes)=□■ Win-Lose(PK)=☆★

Sec Date Opponent Venue Score
1 Feb 25(Sun) 13:03 Kashima Antlers IAI Stadium Nihondaira △ 0 - 0
2 Mar 3(Sat) 16:00 Vissel Kobe NOEVIR Stadium Kobe ○ 4 - 2
3 Mar 10(Sat) 19:00 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Sapporo Dome ○ 3 - 1
4 Mar 18(Sun) 14:03 Vegalta Sendai IAI Stadium Nihondaira △ 1 - 1
5 Mar 31(Sat) 14:03 Yokohama F・Marinos IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 1
6 Apr 7(Sat) 15:00 Jubilo Iwata Ecopa Stadium △ 0 - 0
7 Apr 11(Wed) 19:00 V・Varen Nagasaki IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 1
8 Apr 15(Sun) 16:00 Urawa Reds Saitama Stadium 2002 ● 1 - 2
9 Apr 21(Sat) 13:03 F.C.Tokyo IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 0 - 1
10 Apr 25(Wed) 19:00 Nagoya Grampus Paloma Mizuho Stadium ○ 3 - 1
11 Apr 28(Sat) 14:03 Kashiwa Reysol IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 2 - 1
12 May 2(Wed) 19:30 Sanfrecce Hiroshima EDION Stadium Hiroshima ● 0 - 2
13 May 6(Sun) 15:00 Sagan Tosu Best Amenity Stadium ● 1 - 3
14 May 12(Sat) 14:03 Shonan Bellmare IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 4 - 2
15 May 20(Sun) 15:00 Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium ● 0 - 3
16 Jul 18(Wed) 19:00 Cerezo Osaka IAI Stadium Nihondaira
17 Jul 22(Sun) 19:00 Gamba Osaka Panasonic Stadium Suita
18 Jul 28(Sat) 18:00 Yokohama F・Marinos Nissan Stadium
19 Aug 1(Wed) 19:00 Sagan Tosu IAI Stadium Nihondaira
20 Aug 5(Sun) 18:30 Kashima Antlers Kashima Soccer Stadium
21 Aug 11(Sat) 18:00 Kawasaki Frontale IAI Stadium Nihondaira
22 Aug 15(Wed) 19:00 Cerezo Osaka KINCHO Stadium
23 Aug 19(Sun) 18:00 Urawa Reds IAI Stadium Nihondaira
24 Aug 25(Sat) 19:00 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo IAI Stadium Nihondaira
27 Sep 21(Fri) 0:00 Gamba Osaka IAI Stadium Nihondaira
31 Nov 2(Fri) 0:00 Shonan Bellmare Shonan BMW Stadium Hiratsuka
32 Nov 10(Sat) 0:00 Nagoya Grampus IAI Stadium Nihondaira
33 Nov 24(Sat) 0:00 Vissel Kobe IAI Stadium Nihondaira
34 Dec 1(Sat) 0:00 V・Varen Nagasaki transcosmos Stadium Nagasaki

Home= Win-Lose(90minutes)=○● draw=△ Win-Lose(120minutes)=□■ Win-Lose(PK)=☆★

Sec Date Opponent Venue Score
1 Mar 7(Wed) 19:03 Jubilo Iwata IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 1 - 0
2 Mar 14(Wed) 19:00 Ventforet Kofu Yamanashi Chuo Bank Stadium ● 0 - 1
3 Apr 4(Wed) 19:03 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo IAI Stadium Nihondaira ○ 2 - 1
4 Apr 18(Wed) 19:00 Ventforet Kofu IAI Stadium Nihondaira △ 1 - 1
5 May 9(Wed) 19:00 Jubilo Iwata Yamaha Stadium(Iwata) ● 1 - 2
6 May 16(Wed) 19:00 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Sapporo Atsubetsu Stadium ○ 3 - 0