SHIMIZU S-PULSE

Japanese

Fixtures & Results

2020

Home= Win-Lose(90minutes)=○● draw=△ Win-Lose(120minutes)=□■ Win-Lose(PK)=☆★

Sec Date Opponent Venue Score
1 Feb 23(Sun) 13:03 F.C.Tokyo IAI Stadium Nihondaira ● 1 - 3
2 Jul 4(Sat) 18:00 Nagoya Grampus IAI Stadium Nihondaira
3 Jul 8(Wed) 18:00 Cerezo Osaka YANMAR STADIUM NAGAI
4 Jul 12(Sun) 18:00 Gamba Osaka IAI Stadium Nihondaira
5 Jul 18(Sat) 19:00 Vissel Kobe NOEVIR Stadium Kobe
6 Jul 22(Wed) 19:00 Sagan Tosu EKIMAE REAL ESTATE STADIUM
7 Jul 26(Sun) 18:00 Oita Trinita IAI Stadium Nihondaira
8 Aug 1(Sat) 19:00 Urawa Reds Saitama Stadium 2002
9 Aug 8(Sat) 18:00 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo IAI Stadium Nihondaira
10 Aug 15(Sat) 18:00 Vegalta Sendai Yurtec Stadium Sendai
11 Aug 19(Wed) 19:00 Yokohama F・Marinos IAI Stadium Nihondaira
12 Aug 22(Sat) 18:00 Yokohama FC IAI Stadium Nihondaira
13 Aug 29(Sat) 19:00 Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium
14 Sep 5(Sat) 0:00 Kashiwa Reysol Undefined
15 Sep 9(Wed) 0:00 Sanfrecce Hiroshima Undefined
16 Sep 12(Sat) 0:00 Kashima Antlers Undefined
17 Sep 19(Sat) 0:00 Shonan Bellmare Undefined
18 Sep 23(Wed) 0:00 Urawa Reds Undefined
19 Sep 26(Sat) 0:00 Nagoya Grampus Undefined
20 Oct 3(Sat) 0:00 Oita Trinita Undefined
21 Oct 10(Sat) 0:00 Sanfrecce Hiroshima Undefined
22 Oct 14(Wed) 0:00 F.C.Tokyo Undefined
23 Oct 17(Sat) 0:00 Sagan Tosu Undefined
24 Oct 24(Sat) 0:00 Yokohama F・Marinos Undefined
25 Oct 31(Sat) 0:00 Kashiwa Reysol Undefined
26 Nov 3(Tue) 0:00 Vissel Kobe Undefined
27 Nov 14(Sat) 0:00 Cerezo Osaka Undefined
28 Nov 21(Sat) 0:00 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Undefined
29 Nov 25(Wed) 0:00 Yokohama FC Undefined
30 Nov 28(Sat) 0:00 Shonan Bellmare Undefined
31 Dec 5(Sat) 0:00 Kawasaki Frontale Undefined
32 Dec 12(Sat) 0:00 Kashima Antlers Undefined
33 Dec 16(Wed) 0:00 Vegalta Sendai Undefined
34 Dec 19(Sat) 0:00 Gamba Osaka Undefined

Home= Win-Lose(90minutes)=○● draw=△ Win-Lose(120minutes)=□■ Win-Lose(PK)=☆★

Sec Date Opponent Venue Score
1 Feb 16(Sun) 14:00 Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium ● 1 - 5
2 Aug 5(Wed) 19:00 Nagoya Grampus IAI Stadium Nihondaira
3 Aug 12(Wed) 19:00 Kashima Antlers IAI Stadium Nihondaira